APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

Reviews

Why Lending PeopleOur AdvisorsCareersReviews

Don’t just take our word for it

Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 1375 Reviews. Showing 5 star reviews.

Great communication fast and efficient…

Jmokau - New Zealand

January 18th, 2022

Thankyou.

Garry Dewar - New Zealand

January 18th, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with…

Ryan - New Zealand

January 17th, 2022

Very fast and direct thanks

Tutanekai Makea - New Zealand

January 17th, 2022

Funds was in my account the same day…

Lillmiss - New Zealand

January 15th, 2022

So easy to deal with

Carolyn Greenaway - New Zealand

January 14th, 2022

Great service,fast and very…

Pieter Reeves - New Zealand

January 14th, 2022

Stephen was helpful efficient and super…

LM Porirua - New Zealand

January 13th, 2022

Quick easy and very friendly to deal…

ES - New Zealand

January 13th, 2022

Stephen was very helpful throughout the…

Petrocelli - New Zealand

January 13th, 2022

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zac S - New Zealand

January 13th, 2022

Hassle free and friendly communication…

Allan Buxton - New Zealand

January 12th, 2022

Jessica was awesome

Stacey - New Zealand

January 12th, 2022

Very helpful

Melinda Schoeman - New Zealand

January 12th, 2022

Friendly helpful and quick pleasant…

Jared - New Zealand

January 11th, 2022

Fantastic Support

CF - New Zealand

January 11th, 2022

Really good service

William Taulanga - New Zealand

January 11th, 2022

5 stars !!

Samantha Jonker - New Zealand

January 11th, 2022

Super easy and friendly service... A++

Kataraina - New Zealand

January 10th, 2022

Very helpful and straight to the point

Hamish Best - New Zealand

January 7th, 2022

5 stars

Benjamin M - New Zealand

January 7th, 2022

Really helpful and quick

Ty - New Zealand

January 7th, 2022

What great people to deal with

Adrian Adonis - New Zealand

January 6th, 2022

Fast and easy

Sarah Conlan - New Zealand

January 5th, 2022

Live upto their motto

Mosese & Baby Laweloa - New Zealand

December 30th, 2021

Great service

Karolyn Bedford - New Zealand

December 23rd, 2021

Great communication

Peter T - New Zealand

December 23rd, 2021

Was very quick and easy would recommend…

Mahmud Ali - New Zealand

December 22nd, 2021

Very helpful from start to finish

Rimini Ihaka - New Zealand

December 22nd, 2021

Awesome

Happy customer - New Zealand

December 22nd, 2021

  • Guides & Insights
  • Rates Comparison
  • Home Loan Calculator
  • Personal Loan Calculator

Excellent

1375 reviews on

¹Fees: We do not charge a fee to use our service (commonly referred to as a platform fee, broker fee, or referral fee) if you are an existing customer who has previously entered into a personal loan that we arranged on your behalf; or you do not enter into a personal loan arranged by us. A fee to use our services is applicable in all other cases. See our Terms & Conditions for the applicable fees.

²Annual Interest Rate (AIR): The AIR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 6.95% p.a. to a maximum of 26.95% p.a.

³Annual Percentage Rate (APR): Also known as the 'comparison rate', the APR is calculated by adding together the AIR plus any additional fees that may apply (like establishment fees charged by providers). New Zealand law does not require APR disclosure, but doing so can better highlight borrowing costs. The APR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.80% p.a. to a maximum of 27.91% p.a. The APR is accurate only for the representative example given below and may not include all fees like early repayment fees (if any). Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different APR.

⁴Minimum and Maximum Repayment Terms: Repayment terms offered by our Personal Loan providers range from 12 months to a maximum of 84 months.

Representative Example of the Total Cost of a Loan: If you borrow $20,000 over a repayment term of 36 months at an AIR of 6.95% p.a., your total repayments will be $22,493 (made up of $20,000 principal, interest charges of $2,243, and an establishment fee of $250). This example assumes monthly repayments and does not include premiums for any optional insurances, fees for using our services (if any) or default fees.

⁵Terms and Conditions: Our services are provided in accordance with our Application Terms & Conditions. All approvals are subject to provider credit criteria and responsible lending requirements. The loan amount and interest rate offered will depend on your circumstances, the type of lending required, and the security (if any) provided will reflect the loan amount and interest rate offered by the provider. Provider establishment fees, terms, and conditions apply.