APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

Reviews

Why Lending PeopleOur AdvisorsCareersReviews

Don’t just take our word for it

Rated 4.8 / 5 based on 1003 Reviews. Showing 5 star reviews.

Great service james was great help…

john - New Zealand

May 4th, 2021

NO FUSS NO MUSS

Janet Grayndler - New Zealand

May 4th, 2021

Lovely team member james made it a…

EH - New Zealand

May 4th, 2021

Super easy process & a very friendly…

Rawinia Pahau-Workman - New Zealand

May 4th, 2021

Fast

Katy - New Zealand

May 3rd, 2021

Was very happy with the ease and speed…

Donna - New Zealand

May 1st, 2021

Excellent!!

Andries - New Zealand

May 1st, 2021

Thank you for fast transfer and your help about fill up form. Cheers

Rudy - New Zealand

April 30th, 2021

Great service

GoonRider - New Zealand

April 30th, 2021

Application and approval went smoothly…

Maria Canobis - New Zealand

April 30th, 2021

awesome company

very happy chappy - New Zealand

April 30th, 2021

Fast and easy to deal with .

Peter T - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

We were declined by two entities but…

nonbebs - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

Our entire process has been awesome

Stuart White - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

Brilliant customer service

Andrew Brockbank - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

Excellent service quick easy

Tw - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

Very helpful and very quick.

Best - New Zealand

April 29th, 2021

Helpful and fast thanks so much

Temura Taylor Robati - New Zealand

April 28th, 2021

Easy to get loan not more than a day

Lo ly - New Zealand

April 28th, 2021

Excellent service very patient with our…

Taffy - New Zealand

April 27th, 2021

Excellent service

Lana Delamere - New Zealand

April 27th, 2021

Jessica was amazing

Myles Porter - New Zealand

April 24th, 2021

Was a bit hard to get in contact with…

Buster Albert - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2021

I was so overwhelmed and humbled by the…

Timothy Pita - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2021

Quick and easy to fill questions

Tina R Strickland - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2021

Everything went perfect!

Sauma Levaa Walpole - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2021

Very easy to complete forms they are…

Happy - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2021

Great and efficient

Colin Goffe - New Zealand

April 21st, 2021

Easy application and quick response.

MCE - New Zealand

April 20th, 2021

Fantastic service

Johann Marx - New Zealand

April 20th, 2021

  • Guides & Insights
  • Rates Comparison
  • Home Loan Calculator
  • Personal Loan Calculator

¹Fees: We do not charge a fee to use our service (commonly referred to as a platform fee, broker fee, or referral fee) if (a) you are an existing customer, (b) we arrange vehicle finance, and you use the vehicle purchased as security on the credit contract, or (c) you do not proceed with a credit contract. A fee to use our service of between $0.00 and $995 is applicable in all other cases.

²Annual Interest Rate (AIR): The AIR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 6.95% p.a. to a maximum of 26.95% p.a.

³Annual Percentage Rate (APR): Also known as the 'comparison rate', the APR is calculated by adding together the AIR plus any additional fees that may apply (like establishment fees). New Zealand law does not require APR disclosure but doing so can better highlight borrowing costs. The APR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.80% p.a. to a maximum of 27.91% p.a. The APR is accurate only for the representative example given below and may not include all fees like early repayment fees (if any). Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different APR.

⁴Minimum and Maximum Repayment Terms: Repayment terms offered by our Personal Loan providers range from 12 months to a maximum of 84 months.

Representative Example of the Total Cost of a Loan: If you borrow $20,000 over a repayment term of 36 months at an AIR of 6.95% p.a., your total repayments will be $22,493 (made up of $20,000 principle, interest charges of $2,243, and an establishment fee of $250). This example assumes monthly repayments and does not include premiums for any optional insurances or fees for using our service (if any).

Terms and Conditions: All approvals are subject to provider credit criteria and responsible lending requirements. The loan amount and interest rate offered will depend on your circumstances, the type of lending required, and the security (if any) provided. Provider establishment fees, terms, and conditions apply.