APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

Reviews

Why Lending PeopleOur AdvisorsCareersReviews

Don’t just take our word for it

Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 1542 Reviews. Showing 5 star reviews.

The application process was fast and…

Marika Vavataga - New Zealand

May 7th, 2022

Quick and easy to apply

Rose Gututama - New Zealand

May 6th, 2022

Really good nice and fast

Luke Breingan - New Zealand

May 5th, 2022

Very friendly

Zack Yaxley - New Zealand

May 4th, 2022

Very fast and easy process

Aliitasi Nove - New Zealand

May 4th, 2022

It’s very simple and quite fast

Muhamad Farihin - New Zealand

May 4th, 2022

Loan

Roger Heyward - New Zealand

May 3rd, 2022

Excellent

Yvonne Johnson - New Zealand

April 29th, 2022

Very helpful and patient and happy to…

Leif Hancox - New Zealand

April 28th, 2022

Thank you so much.

Teuia Peia - New Zealand

April 27th, 2022

Good people to deal with

Thomas McKenzie - New Zealand

April 27th, 2022

Absolutely amazing service

Sarsha Broadfoot - New Zealand

April 26th, 2022

Top service

Justin Paterson - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2022

Thank you

Joe - New Zealand

April 23rd, 2022

Quick and easy and very friendly

Chantelle Smith - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

Very fast and good to work with

Dylan Harris - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

Malcolm was great to deal with

Duran Baker - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

This was the quickest service ever the…

Waikaremoana Manahi - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

Amazing service!!

Geevia Afamasaga - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

Excellent

Graham Axford - New Zealand

April 22nd, 2022

Great and fast

Shawn - New Zealand

April 21st, 2022

Malcom is a star!

L.F - New Zealand

April 21st, 2022

I was happy with the speed and way my…

Timothy Jervous-Chenery - New Zealand

April 21st, 2022

Highly recommended awesome customer…

Terry Daniel - New Zealand

April 20th, 2022

Amazing service

Kim Hedges - New Zealand

April 20th, 2022

service review

Rouxlene Van Wyk - New Zealand

April 20th, 2022

Experience was AMAZING

Natasha - New Zealand

April 14th, 2022

When ever I need your help

Lazarus Matta - New Zealand

April 14th, 2022

The help that I received was over and…

Tania Fitzell - New Zealand

April 13th, 2022

Just amazing

Ronita T - New Zealand

April 13th, 2022

  • Guides & Insights
  • Rates Comparison
  • Personal Loan Calculator

Excellent

1542 reviews on

¹Fees: We do not charge a fee to use our service (commonly referred to as a platform fee, broker fee, or referral fee) if you do not enter into a personal loan arranged by us. A fee to use our services is applicable in all other cases. See our Terms & Conditions for the applicable fees.

²Annual Interest Rate (AIR): The AIR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.90% p.a. to a maximum of 26.95% p.a.

³Annual Percentage Rate (APR): Also known as the 'comparison rate', the APR is calculated by adding together the AIR plus any additional fees that may apply (like establishment fees charged by providers). New Zealand law does not require APR disclosure, but doing so can better highlight borrowing costs. The APR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.80% p.a. to a maximum of 27.91% p.a. The APR is accurate only for the representative example given below and may not include all fees like early repayment fees (if any). Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different APR.

⁴Minimum and Maximum Repayment Terms: Repayment terms offered by our Personal Loan providers range from 12 months to a maximum of 84 months.

Representative Example of the Total Cost of a Loan: If you borrow $20,000 over a repayment term of 36 months at an AIR of 6.95% p.a., your total repayments will be $22,493 (made up of $20,000 principal, interest charges of $2,243, and an establishment fee of $250). This example assumes monthly repayments and does not include premiums for any optional insurances, fees for using our services (if any) or default fees.

⁵Terms and Conditions: Our services are provided in accordance with our Application Terms & Conditions. All approvals are subject to provider credit criteria and responsible lending requirements. The loan amount and interest rate offered will depend on your circumstances, the type of lending required, and the security (if any) provided will reflect the loan amount and interest rate offered by the provider. Provider establishment fees, terms, and conditions apply.