APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

Reviews

Why Lending PeopleOur AdvisorsCareersReviews

Don’t just take our word for it

Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 1204 Reviews. Showing 5 star reviews.

I found the service from The Lending…

Tania Kearns - New Zealand

September 17th, 2021

So easy to deal with and helpful

Carl Price - New Zealand

September 17th, 2021

You were fast at giving help an easy th…

Marina Padlie - New Zealand

September 13th, 2021

Easy online application

Stephen Bennett - New Zealand

September 10th, 2021

Great service!!!

Gloria - New Zealand

September 10th, 2021

The follow up on using the identifying…

Anel Bezuidenhout - New Zealand

September 7th, 2021

Great fast no hassle

James - New Zealand

September 7th, 2021

Fantastic easy service so fast

Caroline Elvidge - New Zealand

September 3rd, 2021

👍👍👍

Hi - New Zealand

August 31st, 2021

Helpful

Jo Ironside - New Zealand

August 31st, 2021

Great efficient service

Graham Grant - New Zealand

August 30th, 2021

This was a very easy seamless and swift…

Sharon - New Zealand

August 30th, 2021

Easy, fast online application process & exceptional service

E Paea - New Zealand

August 27th, 2021

Thank you so much Haoyu Chen for all…

Jacqueline - New Zealand

August 26th, 2021

It was quick and painless

Heather Woodrow - New Zealand

August 26th, 2021

Fantastic

Paul Saussey - New Zealand

August 26th, 2021

Very helpful

John Palmer - New Zealand

August 25th, 2021

Great professional service

Kimberlee Petuha - New Zealand

August 24th, 2021

Everything went easily

Tony Quin - New Zealand

August 23rd, 2021

Swift reply

Stevie B - New Zealand

August 23rd, 2021

Job well done

Ea - New Zealand

August 23rd, 2021

Very easy fast process great…

Niccola Spencer - New Zealand

August 21st, 2021

Excellent customer service

Kairo-Lagi - New Zealand

August 21st, 2021

Always helpful with my…

A.seko - New Zealand

August 20th, 2021

Application Process was a breeze.

Julia Te Haara - New Zealand

August 20th, 2021

Awesome Service

Jaimee Mclaren - New Zealand

August 19th, 2021

Amazing Customer Service...

Patrick - New Zealand

August 19th, 2021

Excellent service

Paul Mason - New Zealand

August 19th, 2021

Fast and excellent customer service

Timoci Saubuli - New Zealand

August 19th, 2021

Your quick response to my need has been…

Maikeli Tokalauvere - New Zealand

August 18th, 2021

  • Guides & Insights
  • Rates Comparison
  • Home Loan Calculator
  • Personal Loan Calculator

Excellent

1204 reviews on

¹Fees: We do not charge a fee to use our service (commonly referred to as a platform fee, broker fee, or referral fee) if you are an existing customer who has previously entered into a personal loan that we arranged on your behalf; or you do not enter into a personal loan arranged by us. A fee to use our services is applicable in all other cases. See our Terms & Conditions for the applicable fees.

²Annual Interest Rate (AIR): The AIR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 6.95% p.a. to a maximum of 26.95% p.a.

³Annual Percentage Rate (APR): Also known as the 'comparison rate', the APR is calculated by adding together the AIR plus any additional fees that may apply (like establishment fees charged by providers). New Zealand law does not require APR disclosure, but doing so can better highlight borrowing costs. The APR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.80% p.a. to a maximum of 27.91% p.a. The APR is accurate only for the representative example given below and may not include all fees like early repayment fees (if any). Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different APR.

⁴Minimum and Maximum Repayment Terms: Repayment terms offered by our Personal Loan providers range from 12 months to a maximum of 84 months.

Representative Example of the Total Cost of a Loan: If you borrow $20,000 over a repayment term of 36 months at an AIR of 6.95% p.a., your total repayments will be $22,493 (made up of $20,000 principal, interest charges of $2,243, and an establishment fee of $250). This example assumes monthly repayments and does not include premiums for any optional insurances, fees for using our services (if any) or default fees.

⁵Terms and Conditions: Our services are provided in accordance with our Application Terms & Conditions. All approvals are subject to provider credit criteria and responsible lending requirements. The loan amount and interest rate offered will depend on your circumstances, the type of lending required, and the security (if any) provided will reflect the loan amount and interest rate offered by the provider. Provider establishment fees, terms, and conditions apply.