APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

Reviews

Why Lending PeopleOur AdvisorsCareersReviews

Don’t just take our word for it

Rated 4.8 / 5 based on 1083 Reviews. Showing 5 star reviews.

Amazing service

J Meecham - New Zealand

June 24th, 2021

Sufficient with fast feedback

Harawira Poharama - New Zealand

June 22nd, 2021

Very pleased with the friendly service…

Natalie Roberts - New Zealand

June 21st, 2021

Great

Genesis Te Are - New Zealand

June 18th, 2021

Amazing experience with this company

Corrina Scotson - New Zealand

June 18th, 2021

Great service

Rayzor - New Zealand

June 17th, 2021

The person handling the application was…

Kiwi Bennett - New Zealand

June 17th, 2021

The process was super easy and the…

Koral-Ann Gallagher - New Zealand

June 17th, 2021

amazing

John - New Zealand

June 16th, 2021

Very efficient and fast

Clarence Ann Marinas-Sugui - New Zealand

June 15th, 2021

Absolutely helpful & happy to say we…

Evotia - New Zealand

June 15th, 2021

Impressive service and 5 stars to James Wallace

Arpita - New Zealand

June 14th, 2021

I was assigned to deal with Jessica…

Lyndon Hohipa - New Zealand

June 14th, 2021

This is amazing as I'm in emergency of…

Clarice Amani - New Zealand

June 11th, 2021

Fantastic customer Service

M brown - New Zealand

June 11th, 2021

Fairly simple and stress free with…

Therese Symons - New Zealand

June 10th, 2021

The process went smoothly :)

C Sequera - New Zealand

June 9th, 2021

When I was in need you were more than…

Skip - New Zealand

June 8th, 2021

Jessica ( Application Rep)

Wayne Chapman - New Zealand

June 5th, 2021

I had an awesome experience

CK - New Zealand

June 4th, 2021

Great 👍

Rita Knight - New Zealand

June 3rd, 2021

Process was a breeze!

Anonymous - New Zealand

June 3rd, 2021

Everything was hassle free and prompt

Warrick Thirkell - New Zealand

June 3rd, 2021

Quick easy no stress

Dylan - New Zealand

June 2nd, 2021

Amazing

Miss Cooper - New Zealand

June 2nd, 2021

Stephen made the process so quick & easy

Lillian Maddocks-Cummings - New Zealand

June 1st, 2021

Excellent fast service

Flick - New Zealand

June 1st, 2021

Truely great service!

Amily - New Zealand

June 1st, 2021

Was a very easy process and…

Mrs Donna Paterson - New Zealand

May 29th, 2021

The lending people were great to deal…

Michael Keli - New Zealand

May 28th, 2021

  • Guides & Insights
  • Rates Comparison
  • Home Loan Calculator
  • Personal Loan Calculator

Excellent

1083 reviews on

¹Fees: We do not charge a fee to use our service (commonly referred to as a platform fee, broker fee, or referral fee) if you are an existing customer or do not proceed with a credit contract. A fee to use our service of between $0.00 and $995 is applicable in all other cases.

²Annual Interest Rate (AIR): The AIR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 6.95% p.a. to a maximum of 26.95% p.a.

³Annual Percentage Rate (APR): Also known as the 'comparison rate', the APR is calculated by adding together the AIR plus any additional fees that may apply (like establishment fees). New Zealand law does not require APR disclosure, but doing so can better highlight borrowing costs. The APR offered by our Personal Loan providers ranges from 7.80% p.a. to a maximum of 27.91% p.a. The APR is accurate only for the representative example given below and may not include all fees like early repayment fees (if any). Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different APR.

⁴Minimum and Maximum Repayment Terms: Repayment terms offered by our Personal Loan providers range from 12 months to a maximum of 84 months.

Representative Example of the Total Cost of a Loan: If you borrow $20,000 over a repayment term of 36 months at an AIR of 6.95% p.a., your total repayments will be $22,493 (made up of $20,000 principle, interest charges of $2,243, and an establishment fee of $250). This example assumes monthly repayments and does not include premiums for any optional insurances or fees for using our service (if any).

Terms and Conditions: All approvals are subject to provider credit criteria and responsible lending requirements. The loan amount and interest rate offered will depend on your circumstances, the type of lending required, and the security (if any) provided. Provider establishment fees, terms, and conditions apply.